admetus

UserID: #1204826 Joined: 2022-12-06 593 member views, 9056 guest views
(I'm the cleaner, translator, typesetter, and uploader!)

## Ongoing

- [Short Stories by Euja](https://bato.to/title/159230-short-stories-by-euja)

## Completed

- [Have You Ever Witnessed Violence On Campus?](https://bato.to/title/141374-have-you-ever-witnessed-violence-on-campus)

## On Hiatus


- [Dead Heat](https://bato.to/title/132034-dead-heat)

## Abandoned

(who knows 🤷🏻)


- [Midnight Rain](https://bato.to/title/138107-midnight-rain-official)
- [Only Virgins Left Alive](https://bato.to/title/123491-only-virgins-left-alive)
- [Loveless](https://bato.to/title/118315-loveless)
- [The Last Step On The Way](https://bato.to/title/117460-the-last-step-on-the-way)
- [Walk on Water](https://bato.to/title/72307-walk-on-water-mature)
- [Yamikin Shinshi No Kikenna Akuheki](https://bato.to/title/111650-yamikin-shinshi-no-kikenna-akuheki)
- [Murderous Lewellyn's Candlelit Dinner](https://bato.to/title/81198-murderous-lewellyn-s-candlelit-dinner)
- [The New Recruit](https://bato.to/title/92420-the-new-recruit-r)
- [Confessions](https://bato.to/title/100187-confessions-official)
- [Smile](https://bato.to/title/87303-smile-eng)
- [Path to You](https://bato.to/title/82286-path-to-you)
- [Rain Again](https://bato.to/title/72270-rain-again)
- [Interview with a Murderer](https://bato.to/title/85476-interview-with-a-murderer)
- [Momentum](https://bato.to/title/83556-momentum)
- [A Thousand Cranes](https://bato.to/title/83598-a-thousand-cranes)
- [Wolf in the House](https://bato.to/title/64639-wolf-in-the-house)
- [Save Me](https://bato.to/title/83537-save-me)
- [Say You Love Me](https://bato.to/title/82405-say-you-love-me)
- [The Warehouse](https://bato.to/title/78769-the-warehouse)
- [Frontline Hazard](https://bato.to/title/80292-frontline-hazard)
- [The Heart of Thomas](https://bato.to/title/54193-thomas-no-shinzou)
- [Plaza Wars](https://www.webtoons.com/en/action/plaza-wars/list?title_no=4359)
- [Yumi's Cell](https://www.webtoons.com/en/slice-of-life/yumi-cell/list?title_no=478)
- [Always Raining Here](https://www.webtoons.com/en/canvas/always-raining-here/list?title_no=335218)
- [Raining Knives](https://www.webtoons.com/en/canvas/raining-knives/list?title_no=211774)
- [Subtle Disaster](https://www.webtoons.com/en/drama/subtle-disaster/list?title_no=350)
- [Aisopos](https://www.webtoons.com/en/drama/aisopos/list?title_no=76)
- [ShootAround](https://www.webtoons.com/en/drama/shoot-around/list?title_no=399)
- [PIGPEN](https://www.webtoons.com/en/thriller/pigpen/list?title_no=2275)
- [Death's Game](https://www.webtoons.com/en/drama/deaths-game/list?title_no=1265)
- [Omniscient Reader](https://www.webtoons.com/en/action/omniscient-reader/list?title_no=2154)
- [My In-Laws are Obsessed with Me](https://www.webtoons.com/en/fantasy/my-inlaws-are-obsessed-with-me/list?title_no=3918)
- [My S-Class Hunters](https://www.webtoons.com/en/action/my-s-class-hunters/list?title_no=3963)
- [Villain with a Crush](https://www.webtoons.com/en/romance/villain-with-a-crush/list?title_no=5048)
- [Trapped](https://www.webtoons.com/en/thriller/trapped/list?title_no=4635)

Chapters (54)